Afdelingsbesturen

Een overzicht van de afdelingsbesturen:

 
Afdeling BTN Buren/Tiel/Neder-Betuwe

Voorzitter Vermeulen, D.W. KAPEL AVEZAATH 0344-661255 d.w.vermeulen@hetnet.nl
Secretaris Pijfers, I. TIEL 0344-627483 irispijfers@live.nl
Penningmeester Jongh-Vernooij, L. de LIENDEN 0488-428511 leonievernooij@hotmail.com
Lid Stap, G.E. KESTEREN 0488-482761 stap@agrivesta.nl
Lid Klerk, G.W.C. de BEUSICHEM 0345-503615 klerk@gijsbertdeklerk.nl
Lid Berends, T.J.C. LIENDEN 0344-603121 mts.berends@hetnet.nl
Lid Lutterveld, D.J. van KESTEREN 0488-481379 dirkjanvanlutterveld@yahoo.com
Lid Maanen, G. van DODEWAARD 026-3337488 gerwinvanmaanen@online.nl
Lid Haan, J.A. den KERK-AVEZAATH 0344-682999 jadenhaan@hetnet.nl
Lid Eck, J.E. van WADENOIJEN 0344-661490 jevaneck@hetnet.nl
Lid Velthoven, C.J.L. van ECK EN WIEL 0344-692721 kees.van.Velthoven@crv4all.com

Afdeling West Betuwe

Voorzitter Hartog, J.G. den CULEMBORG 0345-51 25 06 hartog.meidam@telfort.nl
Vice-voorzitter Groot, J.W. de HERWIJNEN 0345-63 82 90 johandegroot@planet.nl
Secretaris Ekelmans-Rijpert, L. VUREN 0183-63 62 23 ekelm051@planet.nl
Penningmeester Noom, J.J. RUMPT 0345-68 42 34 j.j.noom@hetnet.nl
Lid Dijk, J.H. van VUREN 0183-63 04 51 J.H.vandijk@hetnet.nl
Lid Kroeze, J.A.W. BEESD 0345-68 25 55 jawkroeze@upcmail.nl
Lid Beuzekom, R.J. van DEIL 0345-65 15 24 hansvanbeuzekom@hetnet.nl

Afdeling Neerijnen

Voorzitter Miltenburg, A.W.E. EST 0418-65 46 54 fammiltenburg@hetnet.nl
Vice-voorzitter Verstegen, A. NEERIJNEN 0418-65 27 41 alfredverstegen@hotmail.nl
Secretaris Toorn, A.A. van OPIJNEN 0418-65 17 42 avtoorn@hotmail.com
Penningmeester Nijhoff, J.J. NEERIJNEN 0345-56 97 50 j.j.nijhoff@hetnet.nl
Lid Geijn, A.G.A. van de HEESSELT 0344-65 15 65 adri.vandegeijn@gmail.com
Lid Bruine, G. VARIK 0344-65 19 18 vofbruine@hetnet.nl
Lid Land, T.L. van 't HAAFTEN 0418-64 10 00 vanhetlandverhuur@hetnet.nl
Lid Kranendonk, C. OPHEMERT 0344-65 13 25 cor.kranendonk@gmail.com
Lid Jongh, J.W. de TUIL 0418-59 20 79 j.w.de.jongh@hetnet.nl
Lid Burg, H.N.S. van der EST 0345-56 87 28 vanderburgpaprikas@signet.nl

Afdeling Bommelerwaard

Voorzitter Groeneveld, H.J.F. WELL GLD 073-599 12 00 hjf.groeneveld@hetnet.nl
Vice-voorzitter Feteris, A.M. HEDEL 073-599 15 72 amfeteris@hotmail.com
Secretaris Broek, J.J. van den HEDEL 073-599 16 62 info@ok-strawberry.nl
Portefeuillehouder Weert, W.M. de KERKWIJK 0418-64 30 63 info@deweertfruit.nl
Penningmeester Kolbach, H.S.J. BRAKEL 0418-67 28 22 famkolbach@kpnmail.nl
Lid Looijen, C.A. BRUCHEM 0418-64 22 02 dwverhoeven@hetnet.nl
Lid Weert, W.M. de KERKWIJK 0418-64 30 63 info@deweertfruit.nl
Lid Selm, J. van BRUCHEM 0418-56 20 41 fam.vanselm@outlook.com
Lid Genderen, G. van ZALTBOMMEL 0418-51 36 57 ggflowers@f1flowers.nl
Lid Gaay, H. de DELWIJNEN 0418-55 22 39 w.de.gaay@comveeweb.nl